Latest

Show: Rawal TV Special Election 2014

Rawal TV Special Election 2014

Life Style

Presented By: Irfan Siddiqui

Show Timing: Saturday 03:00 PM EST

Episode No: 37

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 26th Feb 2015

Description: Get Hyped For Cricket India vs Pakistan - Cricket Plus Special Episode37

Episode No: 36

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 25th Feb 2015

Description: Brampton family files $12.5 million wrongful death suit against hospital 36

Episode No: 35

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 9 of 13

Episode No: 34

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 8 of 13

Episode No: 33

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 7 of 13

Episode No: 32

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 6 of 13

Episode No: 31

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 5 of 13

Episode No: 30

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 4 of 13

Episode No: 29

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 3 of 13

Episode No: 28

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 2 of 13

Episode No: 27

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 4th Dec 2014

Description: Mosaic 2014 Part 1 of 13

Episode No: 26

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 30th Oct 2014

Description: Mississauga Mayoral Election Results 2014 - Bonnie Combie vs. Steve Mahoney

Episode No: 25

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 26th Oct 2014

Description: Shiamak Davar Dance Group - Flash Mob for Bonnie Combie - Organized by Media Works

Episode No: 24

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 26th Oct 2014

Description: Steve Mahoney - Last Day Before Election Message - Come out & Vote!

Episode No: 23

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 26th Oct 2014

Description: Bonnie Crombie - Last Day Before Election Message - Come out & Vote!

Episode No: 22

Guest(s): saleem ud din

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 29th Jul 2014

Description: Woman and 2 Children Killed as 8 Houses Burned by Anti-Ahmadiyya Mob

Episode No: 21

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 24th Oct 2014

Description: Hon. Hazel McCallion on her Farewell from Position of Mayor of Mississauga

Episode No: 20

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 8th Sep 2014

Description: Bonnie Crombie for Mayor of Mississauga - Campaign Office Launch

Episode No: 19

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 7th Sep 2014

Description: Steve Mahoney for Mayor of Mississauga - Campaign Launch

Episode No: 18

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 22nd Aug 2014

Description: Justin Trudeau Eid Dinner & Dialogue

Episode No: 17

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 13th Aug 2014

Description: Kathleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario, wishing Ontarians a Happy Pakistan Independence Day یوم آزادی

Episode No: 16

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 10th May 2014

Description: Dipika Damerla Campaign Launch for MPP of Mississauga East Cooksville

Episode No: 15

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 23rd Apr 2014

Description: Bonnie Crombie Campaign Launch - Candidate for Mayor of City of Mississauga

Episode No: 14

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 22nd Apr 2014

Description: Promo \"Ye Chowk Hamara Hai\" Airing April 26 2014 at 10pm EST

Episode No: 13

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 8th Apr 2014

Description: Pakistan Day, 23rd March 2014, at Markham, Canada

Episode No: 12

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 7th Apr 2014

Description: CPFA 23rd March 2014 Event

Episode No: 10

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 19th Mar 2014

Description: IFFT 2014 - Press Conference - International Fashion Festival & Awards Toronto 2014

Episode No: 9

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 10th Jan 2014

Description: Promo Rawal TV 1st Annual Dinner & Awards Gala 2013

Episode No: 8

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 11th Oct 2013

Description: Religious Persecution in Pakistan - A Message from Joe Daniel, MP Don Valley East, Canada

Episode No: 7

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 29th Sep 2013

Description: Worship Service: Church bomb blast in Pakistan - St. Andrews Presbyterian Church, Brampton, Canada

Episode No: 6

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 28th Sep 2013

Description: Protest Against Christian Persecution in Pakistan in front of Pakistan Consulate in Toronto, Canada

Episode No: 5

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 1st Sep 2013

Description: Canada Pakistan Friendship Association Celebrates Pakistan Independence Day - 14 August 2013

Episode No: 4

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 26th Aug 2013

Description: 66th Pakistan Independence Day - 14th August 2013

Episode No: 3

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 17th Aug 2013

Description: TD Mosaic - The South Asian Heritage Festival of Mississauga 2013 - 17th August 2013

Episode No: 2

Guest(s): Nafees Zakria

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 15th Aug 2013

Description: Pakistan Independence Day Message from Consul General of Pakistan in Toronto

Episode No: 1

Guest(s): Hon. Michael Coteau

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 25th Jun 2013

Description: Hon. Michael Coteau @ Career-Education-Settlement Fair - 25th June 2013 - Toronto, Ontario

Episode No: 0

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 7th Oct 2013

Description: Real Estate & You - Promo