Latest

Show: Bollywood Gupshup

Bollywood Gupshup

Entertainment

Presented By: Raghbir Chauhan

Show Timing: Saturday 07:00 PM EST

Episode No: 36

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 14th Nov 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep36

Episode No: 21

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 20th Jun 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep21

Episode No: 20

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 14th Jun 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep20

Episode No: 19

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 6th Jun 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep19

Episode No: 18

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 31st May 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep18

Episode No: 15

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 2nd May 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep15

Episode No: 14

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 25th Apr 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep14

Episode No: 10

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 28th Mar 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep10

Episode No: 9

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 26th Mar 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep9

Episode No: 8

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 19th Mar 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep8

Episode No: 7

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 7th Mar 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep7

Episode No: 6

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 5th Mar 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep6

Episode No: 5

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 3rd Mar 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep5

Episode No: 4

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 14th Feb 2015

Description: Shamitabh, Lingaa, Roy, Ungli - Bollywood Gupshup Ep4

Episode No: 2

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 5th Feb 2015

Description: Bollywood Gupshup Ep2

Episode No: 1

Guest(s): Anshu Khurana

Broadcast Date: Friday, 30th Jan 2015

Description: Review on PK, Tevar, Dolly ki Doli & Baby - Bollywood Gupshup Ep1