Latest

Show: Living The Faith

Living The Faith

Current Affaris

Presented By: Muhammad Mirza Afzal

Show Timing: Friday 08:00 PM EST

Living the Faith Hosted by Mirza Muhammad Afzal Sahib
Airs every Friday At 8PM EST

Episode No: 101

Guest(s): Syed Ahsan Ghardazi

Broadcast Date: Friday, 4th Jul 2014

Description: Dars ul Quran - July 4 2014 - Ramadan Kareem

Episode No: 100

Guest(s): Hadi Ali Chaudhry & Arshed Ali Chaudhry

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 27th May 2014

Description: In Memory of a Martyr - Dr. Mehdi Ali Chaudhary

Episode No: 54

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 27th Sep 2014

Description: Living the Faith Ep54

Episode No: 52

Guest(s): Hadi Ali Chaudhry

Broadcast Date: Friday, 16th May 2014

Description: Living the Faith Ep52

Episode No: 51

Guest(s): Hadi Ali Chaudhry

Broadcast Date: Friday, 9th May 2014

Description: Islamic history . Living the Faith Ep51

Episode No: 50

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 1st May 2014

Description: Living the Faith Ep50

Episode No: 49

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 25th Apr 2014

Description: Living the Faith Ep49

Episode No: 48

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 18th Apr 2014

Description: Living the Faith Ep48

Episode No: 40

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 15th Feb 2013

Description: Living the Faith Ep40

Episode No: 39

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 8th Feb 2013

Description: Living the Faith Ep38

Episode No: 38

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 1st Feb 2013

Description: Living the Faith Ep38

Episode No: 37

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 25th Jan 2013

Description: Living the Faith Ep37

Episode No: 36

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 18th Jan 2013

Description: Living the Faith Ep36

Episode No: 35

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 1st Feb 2013

Description:

Episode No: 4

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 4th Jan 2013

Description:

Episode No: 3

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 4th Jan 2013

Description:

Episode No: 2

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 4th Jan 2013

Description:

Episode No: 1

Guest(s): Ansar Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 4th Jan 2013

Description: Muharam Special - Living The Faith with Muhammad Mirza Afzal pt.1/4

Episode No: 0

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 15th Jan 2014

Description: RawalTV - Seerat un Nabi Special